4WD Modified Buggy

Zalewski wins A3 to step on the podium with Orlowski and Champlin

The last A-Main saw Michal Orlowski watching from the sideline. Bartek Zalewski took the win after a brilliant drive ahead of Marcus Kaerup and Broc Champlin. With this result, Champlin and Zalewski had been joining race winner Orlowski on the podium here in Daun.

Link to the Results on MyRCM: https://www.myrcm.ch/myrcm/report/de/67007/298783?key=203

4WD Stock Buggy

Benetin wins Stock Buggy in Daun

Top qualifier Sören Sparbier was starting from pole again, but he was not able to hold off Matus Benetin who had the best pace on track. Benetin won the last leg ahead of Stegmeier and Frühwirth  and the final result saw Sparbier and Stegmeier joining race winner Matus benetin on the podium.

Link to the Results on MyRCM: https://www.myrcm.ch/myrcm/report/de/67007/298782?key=203

Modified Truck

Race winner Neumann to be joined by Bayer and Götzl on the podium

The third and final Modified Truck A-Main saw Martin Bayer winning the race. Max Götzl and William Venables finished second and third. However, Jörn Neumann was stepping onto the top step of the podium with Martin Bayer (2nd) and Max Götzl (3rd). Micha Widmaier and Burak Kilic completed the top 5.

Link to the Results on MyRCM: https://www.myrcm.ch/myrcm/report/de/67007/298781?key=203